Join SGO members Eileen Segreti, MD, and James Burke, MD, to discuss coding for complex surgical cases, including:

  • Endometrial and vulvar cancer cases;
  • Complex benign obstetrics and gynecology cases;
  • Ovarian, recurrent endometrial and cervical cancer cases; and
  • Complications of gynecologic oncology surgeries.

Following the webinar presentation, Mary Cunningham, MD, will be the discussant for a question and answer session.

Live Event Information
Start Time:
February 26, 2020 7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
8 days, 10 hours
Member Price:
$50.00
Full Price:
$50.00
Express Coding Webinar: Coding Complex Surgical Cases
Individual topic purchase: Selected
AAPA
Category 1 CME : 1.00
ACCME
AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™: 1.00
Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education
CEU: 1.00
American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation
Contact Hour: 1.00
Products
Live Webcast
Member: $50.00
Full Price: $50.00