This webinar, presented by Ruth Anne and Friends in conjunction with the Foundation for Women's Cancer, was created by and for women's cancer survivors. Kim Hurley (ovarian cancer survivor) and Dionne Shepperson (uterine cancer survivor) will address common questions surrounding treatment, side effects, and lasting effects of women's cancer, from a patient's perspective. 

Dr. Stuart Ferriss, Program Director at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, will join Ms. Hurley and field questions from attendees for a fully interactive presentation. 

Live Event Information
Start Time:
October 29, 2019 7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
36 days, 23 hours
Registration Fee:
Free
What to Expect After Women's Cancer Treatment
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Products
Live Event + Archive
SGO Member Price:$0.00
Non-Member Price:$0.00