This CE activity, hosted by Shannon Westin, MD, presents the most up-to-date information on PARP use, dosing, toxicities, and FDA approvals. 

By the end of this webinar, attendees will be able to:

  • Recognize the rationale for use of a PARP inhibitor
  • Identify drugs, labels, and FDA approvals for use
  • Examine existing studies and evaluate results
  • Examine treatment regimens based on dosing recommendations and anticipated results
  • Identify common toxicities and how they are managed
  • Understand use of PARP inhibitors in maintenance therapy
Live Event Information
Start Time:
August 08, 2019 8:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
19 days, 16 hours
Member Price:
$25.00
Full Price:
$40.00
Use of PARPi in Gynecologic Oncology
Individual topic purchase: Selected
AAPA
Category 1 CME : 1.00
ACCME
AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s): 1.00
Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education
CEU: 1.00
American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation
Contact Hour: 1.00
Products
Live Webcast + Streaming
Member: $25.00
Full Price: $40.00